Congrats 2017 Marconi Finalists! |

Congrats 2017 Marconi Finalists!

marconi, awards, nominees, finalists, list, 2017

JULY 11, 2017 - The National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) announced the finalists for the 2017 NAB Marconi Radio Awards, which honor radio stations and on-air personalities for excellence in broadcasting. We are very proud to be associated and work with the following stations:

KNX-AM, Los Angeles, CA

WBLS-FM, New York, NY

Dave Smiley, WZPL-FM, Greenfield, IN

Steve McIntosh & Ted Woodward, KNSS-AM, Wichita, KS

Dennis Mitchell & Michelle Cruz, WROZ-FM, Lancaster, PA

WRIF-FM, Detroit, MI

KRBE-FM, Houston, TX

KPLX-FM, Dallas, TX

WZFX-FM, Fayetteville, NC

Check out the full list of Marconi Radio Award Finalists here!